On Thursday 15th October at 23.00 BST (UTC/GMT+1; 18.00 EDT; 16.00 MDT) join Sara Mulholland and Anne McNamara on Zoom to explore resilience-enhancing values, with focus on ourselves, leaders, teams, and organizations.

As specialists in workplace resilience, we know that values impact on our capacity to sustain our health and performance over time.

A misalignment between our values and those experienced in our job can result in us leaving the role, or if that is not possible, losing our soul.

The research behind our Resilience at Work Toolkit demonstrated how values can help create, or destroy, our personal and team resilience.

So, if this has always been the case, how is this playing out in the world right now? What values will organizations need to demonstrate to meet community expectations and survive? What values will leaders need to enact? What values can guide us in stepping up, both personally and in our teams, to current challenges?

This webinar will explore the core values we need as employees, teams, leaders and organizations to be successful in the future. It will also highlight the values, if breached, that are most likely to impact on our capacity to recover, restore and reinvent in emerging working environments.

The webinar will be an interactive opportunity to explore and discuss the outcomes of a global survey. The survey will explore workplace values and will be distributed in the lead up to World Values Day. Please participate in our global survey here

Please register here for this free event