The Empowerment Series: Circling Your Center

START

October 20, 2022

8:00 am

BST (UTC/GMT+1)

END

October 20, 2022 9:00 am

BST (UTC/GMT+1)

Event Type

Zoom

Event Categories

On 20th October from 08.00 to 09.00 BST (UTC/GMT+1), which is 3am to 4am EDT in the US, this is the first part of PJ Jackson’s Empowerment Series; this 3-part series of Zoom workshops for World Values Day is designed to take you on a complete inner journey towards expanded consciousness and self-empowerment, but if you can manage only one or two of the workshops that’s fine.

Join PJ Jackson for the Empowerment Series:

Part 1:  Circling Your Center (20th October from 08.00 – 09.00 UK time which is 03.00 – 04.00 EDT in the US):

Being a valued member of the community starts with understanding yourself first and the gateway to empowerment is self-awareness.  “Circling to Your Center” is a personal compass tool to help you navigate to your authentic self and find your purpose. Learn a mindful technique to help you understand how to step into your future, balance your life and soothe your soul.

Part 2:  The Seven Narratives (20th October from 15.00 – 16.00 UK time which is 10.00 – 11.00 EDT in the US):

When we think of “Awakened Wellness” it starts with self-awareness.  It’s an inner journey around learning how to expand our consciousness to reach our higher self.   Learn about the seven narratives that drive our decisions and how we can start to understand what narratives we want to keep, and which ones no longer serve us.  Understanding our personal narratives expands our awareness of self and helps us navigate a pathway to personal growth.

Part 3 Inner Self-Care Workshop (20th October from 20.00 – 21.30 UK time which is 15.00 – 16.30 EDT in the US:)

During the inner self-care workshop your emotional wellness starts with your expanded awareness of self.  Activities to re-connect with your authentic self to achieve balance between personal and professional growth– one that is grounded in positive values, to empower attendees to know more about themselves.  Striving to be perfect can be extremely stressful.  Learning how to turn inward and asking yourself thought provoking questions can reduce a tremendous amount of outward stress.  Our workshop is gratitude-centric, with a workbook design incorporating activities and self-care mantras.  Your outcome is an emphasis on expanding your consciousness, understanding your personal values, and learning how to be self-empowered.

Please register for any or all of these free events by emailing pj@pjjackson.com and you will receive your Zoom joining details ahead of the sessions.

Speakers

Share With Friends

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn